The Bottom Line

Home » Politics » Bradley Manning apparently wants Hormone Therapy

Bradley Manning apparently wants Hormone Therapy

 

Bradley Manning, The traitor who was sentenced to 35 years in prison for his crimes (though he deserved a lot more), apparently wants to become a woman:

Army Pfc. Bradley Manning wants to live as a woman, his lawyer announced Thursday morning.

Manning, who was sentenced on Wednesday to 35 years in prison, asks to be called Chelsea Manning in a statement Manning’s lawyer read Thursday morning on the “Today” show on NBC.

In it, Manning expresses a desire to begin hormone therapy “as soon as possible.”

“As I transition into this next phase of my life, I want everyone to know the real me. I am Chelsea Manning. I am a female. Given the way that I feel, and have felt since childhood, I want to begin hormone therapy as soon as possible. I hope that you will support me in this transition.

Yeah, I don’t think so; I don’t care if you want to be known as a woman, heck, I don’t even care if you want to be known as a tree. I can’t help the perverted way you see yourself Brad (can I call you Brad? Yeah, I think I will); I also can’t help it if you want to rename yourself with a female name. But what I can help, is the fact that I refuse to refer to you as anything other than what you are (a very confused man), and I refuse to help you pay for your perversion. That’s right, the guy is in jail and wants hormone treatments; who do you think is going to pay for that? The American people is who; and I’m sorry, I just don’t want my tax dollars to go to a guy manipulating his hormones to make him more like a girl. So if Brad Manning really wants this “treatment”, he can either pay for it on his own dime, solicit donations, or deal with the fact that God made him a man. Either way, this traitor is receiving no sympathy from me.

Leave a Reply

Bottom Line Tweets

